Tour Packages http://www.dhirutaxi.in Tour Packages Wed, 02 Jan 2019 15:38:16 +0530 en-us http://www.dhirutaxi.in Chardham Yatra Tour Package http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-tour-package.htm http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Panch Kedar Yatra Tour http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/panch-kedar-yatra-tour.htm http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/panch-kedar-yatra-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Panch Prayag Yatra Tour http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/panch-prayag-yatra-tour.htm http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/panch-prayag-yatra-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Shimla Tour Package http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour-package.htm http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Nainital Tour Package http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/nainital-tour-package.htm http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/nainital-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mussoorie Tour Package http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/mussoorie-tour-package.htm http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/mussoorie-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights River Rafting In Rishikesh Tour http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/river-raftingin-rishikesh-tour.htm http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/river-raftingin-rishikesh-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Nagtibba Trek Tour http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/nagtibba-trek-tour.htm http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/nagtibba-trek-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Chopta Camping Tour http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/chopta-camping-tour.htm http://www.dhirutaxi.in/tour-packages/chopta-camping-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights